世界首个多元资产钱包和个人金融护照

WAWLLET 连接人、银行和金融服务,无论是传统还是新型的。

ICO 环节 will end in

Tokens issued/raised funds[1]

... WIN/... USD

WIN ICO current price

...USD for BTC payments (0.000255BTC)

...USD for ETH payments (0.002535ETH)

WIN ICO rates

... BTC ... ETH

Fixed and valid throughout the ICO period

WIN settlement value $...

MAX

... USD

3 x ETHMV x ETHAR

3 x BTCMV x BTCAR

Market Trading Price

ETHAR[2] = ... || BTCAR[2] = ... || ETHMV = ... USD || BTCMV = ... USD

[1] Including any and all amounts in any Payment Currency actually raised and/or undertakings for Contributions and subject always to adjustments for any exchange rate fluctuations for any such Payment Currency and/or in accordance with the terms of any such Contribution.

[2] According to coindesk.com at 28.01.2018, 10:00 GMT, as per the White Paper. Fixed values throughout the entire ICO period.

ETHMV and BTCMV will be adjusted on real time for calculating the market value only.

Join our group

了解有关 WAWLLET ICO 的更多详情

愿景

我们将改变法定货币、加密货币和大宗商品在全球个人、银行和金融服务提供商之间的转移方式

想像一下在您的口袋里拥有一个放着您所有资产的钱包。无论是法定货币、加密货币甚至是黄金。想像一下可以即时进行跨境资金转移,且几乎无需成本。

现在想像一下,您是一家金融服务提供商,在一个快速演变的基于加密技术的世界寻求您可以参与的方式。想像一下获得新的客户群并开启新的收入流。

您刚刚想象到了 WAWLLET,正如我们一样。

WAWLLET 的移动和桌面应用程序将允许您管理自己的所有法定货币、加密货币、大宗商品,并将之以快速、安全和轻松的方式转移到其他人以及连接至 WAWLLET 网络的银行账户。

WAWLLET 的账户将成为一个受连接至 WAWLLET 网络的所有实体认可、尊重和重视的个人金融护照。

WAWLLET 口袋类型

FIAT pocket

180 秒 KYC 批准

即时发行国际银行账户

多币种账户

多银行集成

Card pocket

60 秒批准

多账户借记

即时借记

个性化定制借记卡

Gold pocket

商品交易

实体保险库存储

国际运输

Crypto pocket

多加密货币钱包

独立电子钱包 API

一键式访问

冷保存

使用 WAWLLET 的关键好处

  • 从一个单一应用程序实现对您的法定货币、加密货币、黄金和借记卡账户的完全控制
  • 高度安全 - WAWLLET 并不持有您的资产,它只是允许您通过第三方服务提供商管理您的资产
  • 在连接至我们网络的账户和个人之间实现快速、安全和低廉的资产转移
  • 受连接至我们网络的所有金融服务提供商认可的金融护照

忘记您所知道的个人资产管理和汇款吧

以下数字便能说明一切。提供合法、快速、安全和轻松的法定货币和加密货币转账方式,这可能对国内和国际汇款市场意味着一个重大机遇。

超过 4000 亿美元

每年的全球汇款量

平均 3 天

完成一笔电汇的时间

一次电汇中

平均 50 美元的成本

全球有 0.2% 的人

持有加密货币账户

路线图

成立时间
概念
技术研究
可行性研究
种子资金环节
ICO 法律研究
商业战略及预算
推介项目及核心团队建设
ICO 营销体系
战略合作伙伴和咨询委员会
ICO 平台建设
白皮书 1.0
官方网站启动
ICO(预售)安全审计
ICO 预售
塞浦路斯总部成立
编制白皮书 2.0
ICO 公关及广告活动
法律研究及成立经营实体
开发网站 2.0
技术研究与架构开发
服务提供商战略合作伙伴关系(银行、交易所、交易商、保险库)
技术研究分支机构成立(国家 - 待定)
ICO
第一季度报告
第二季度报告
第三季度报告
软件开发
首批支持国家的许可程序
经营实体/中心/分支机构成立
第三方服务提供商战略整合
Alpha 版本
第四季度报告
安全审计
Beta 版本
WAWLLET 启动 - 营销活动
WAWLLET 上线 - 全面运行

开始:

结束:

WAWLLET 团队

执行董事会

Doron Angelovitch

CEO and Co-Founder

更多信息

"一个想法、一个愿景、可行性研究、商业计划,……所有这一切最终都归结于人以及人们之间的沟通。在 25 年的职业生涯中,我学到的是,人力资源是实现一切的最关键要素。因此,多年来,我一门心思关注的首先是观察和理解我团队中的人,并与他们建立健康而直接的沟通,以便精确确定我的预期和他们的需求。剩下的便交给辛勤工作、常识和 1% 的运气。"

Doron 是在医疗服务和快速消费品领域从业近 20 年的企业家。凭借在需求分析和销售心理学方面积累的丰富经验,他对于人类对急剧变化的条件的反应格外感兴趣。

Mihail Lala

Founder and creator

更多信息

Mihail 在营销、快速消费品、加密货币交易和大众传媒领域管理并合伙创立过各种项目。他的舒适区是不走寻常路。

他有时写诗、有时玩视频游戏、有时从事贸易和智囊工作。他领悟到成功的路上充满了挫败和死结,而关键始终在于勤劳和铁的事实。

他是一个抬头看天却脚踏实地的梦想实现者。

Gadi Monsa

Chairman and Co-Founder

更多信息

Monsa 是 Ynet(以色列最大的数字传媒和出版公司)的创始成员之一,从一开始便担任该公司的 CTO 十来年。

Gadi 自 2016 年起便是 Compass Ventures 的创新技术物色主管。

Monsa 是一位连续创业者,合作参与了 5 个数字化和在线项目,也是一名导师和并购顾问。凭借这一背景,他把对以色列科技市场的深度理解和广泛的人脉关系带到了当地企业家社群。

Aviram Eisenberg

CTO

更多信息

在交付高度复杂的科技项目领域,Aviram Eisenberg 是欧洲最资深的执行高管之一。在过去 15 年里,Aviram 招募并管理过庞大的全球和分布式开发团队,并为众多国际市场领先公司交付过数以百计的软件开发项目,例如谷歌、微软、Facebook、英特尔、和记电讯、Vodafone Omnitel 等。

Gil Wojakowsky

CLO and Co-Founder

更多信息

凭借超过 20 年的咨询顾问以及担任过各行各业众多大型企业(例如通信、衍生品和金融科技)董事的经验,Gil 建立了一个国际客户群,为各种议题提供咨询,包括监管合规性(例如面向公共实体、交易所交易基金和衍生品工具)、并购和复杂的商业交易。

Gil 自 1990 年起加入以色列律师协会,并拥有巴伊兰大学法学学士学位。

Zion Mitrani

CRO

更多信息

首席风险官,超过 15 年来领导欺诈缓解策略、欺诈检测解决方案开发、实施、建模和分析。中小企业欺诈检测和预防,向全球金融机构提供产品和服务。

多年来对欺诈防范系统路线图提供专业知识和咨询建议,建立和强化欺诈检测平台,减少组织的损失以及改进运营工作流程。

Yoram Golandsky

CSA

更多信息

执行高管及董事会网络战略咨询顾问,辅导网络安全/风险初创企业 Mentoring CISO's

一名经验丰富的执行高管和资深创业者,在管理、销售和技术方面积累了丰富经验。实现了数百万美元始终如一的成交量,管理品牌活动以及国际和本地销售执行。

Isaac P. Larose

VP Corporate

更多信息

Isaac 从海法大学法学院毕业,并曾就职于以色列领先的律师和专利律师事务所。

Isaac 服务于众多国家的客户并跨越不同专业领域,例如企业、技术、国际交易和知识产权,为其客户提供战略、商业协议和公司治理方面的咨询建议。

Andrei Manuel

VP Cryptocurrency

更多信息

Andrei 已进入区块链环境多年,是 Bit2me.com(西班牙领先的比特币交易所,一家美国获奖初创企业)的联合创始人。

Andrei 也是首家接受比特币的移动充值平台创始人,该初创企业很快卖给了一只对冲基金。

他现在是 3 家很快要成熟的初创企业的积极合伙人,将成为区块链世界重要的里程碑。

他对社群货币以及将加密货币融入日常生活非常感兴趣。

Roi Bondi

VP Operations

更多信息

Roi Bondi 在担任研发、项目管理和运营领导岗位方面有 10 多年的经验。他擅长于建立全球团队并在复杂环境中实现目标。

Roi 在 Playtika 成立之初加入该公司,作为项目管理官,他建立了项目管理部并负责所有生产项目,同时改善了跨部门流程,从而实现更好的计划、透明度和控制。

随着 Playtika 成长为全球最大的社交赌场游戏公司之一,Roi 被委以关键高级管理职务,担任技术运营副总裁。他管理研发部门,领导着跨越全球四个地点、多达 600 人的团队。他指导该公司的技术路线图、引领战略变革并调整组织结构。

Guillermo Siles

Front End Developer

更多信息

Guillermo has been involved in developing websites and interfaces for almost a decade. He counts with a wide experience with visual works such as graphic design, video edition and photography.

More recently he has been interested in the blockchain scene serving for several startups in Europe.

Dariya Donetskaya

Area Marketing Manager

更多信息

Dariya Donetskaya holds a Master of Arts degree in international relations (Catholic University Eichstaett-Ingolstadt).

Her experience in innovation ecosphere is more than 7 years. Dariya took part at the creation of the first specialized university in Russia, "Innopolis" [1]. She has been a Head of the acceleration program (industrial track) of the "Russian Venture Company".

Since last few years Dariya specializes in the development and acceleration of startups. The pipeline with her involvement makes up more than 50 projects. Success story is a project named "T-Tronic". For attraction of investments into the project she has been awarded a prize "Venture Deal of the Year 2016".

Her achievement is also the fact that ""Neirika" [2] company, where she served as CBDO, became the resident status in one of the Russian leading special economic zones.

Dariya is a contributor to many tech media in Russia, including "Forbes"

咨询委员会

Yair Tauman

Strategic Advisor

更多信息

Yair Tauman 教授是石溪大学一名领先的经济学教授,并是 IDC 赫兹利亚阿德尔森创业学院院长,同时他还担任泽尔创业计划的学术主管(自 2009 年起)

他(以优异成绩)获得耶路撒冷希伯来大学数学专业博士学位和理科硕士学位,均是以诺贝尔奖得住 Robert Aumann 为导师。他的数学和统计学学士学位(以优异成绩)也是从希伯来大学获得。他的研究领域是博弈论及其在工业组织中的应用(专利、市场结构和对创新的激励、拍卖)以及不完全竞争。他在这些领域发表了大约 60 篇论文。

Tauman 教授在过去 20 年一直是石溪大学博弈论中心主任。他曾担任 IDC 埃里森商学院院长(2010-2011 年)、凯洛格商学院教授(美国西北大学,1980-1987 年)、俄亥俄州立大学经济学教授(1987-1990 年),并担任特拉维夫大学教授 25 年(1983-2008 年)。

Tauman 教授是 9 家公司的董事会成员,包括 Radware(自 2011 年,纳斯达克上市公司)。他曾担任以色列最大的银行——工人银行的董事(2011-2015 年,特拉维夫证券交易所上市公司),也曾担任 ADVFN(一家在伦敦另类投资市场上市的英国公司)董事。他还是一名积极的投资人,主要是作为初创企业的天使投资人,并有 25 种退出策略。

Hillik Nissani

Marketing Advisor

更多信息

Nissani 先生是一位经验丰富的高级执行管理者和顾问,在全球五大洲促进 B2B 和 B2C 公司成长方面拥有超过 25 年的可靠业绩记录。Nissani 先生是一位增长专家,他在欧盟和以色列的若干高科技和区块链公司(例如 STOX 和 Wawllet)担任董事会或咨询委员会成员,在战略、营销、运营和人力资本管理方面提供咨询建议。他丰富的工作履历包括担任 888.com 副总裁,管理该公司的高质量业务单元,收入接近 1 亿美元,以及担任 easy-forex 的首席营销官,在这里每年管理数千万的销售和营销预算。

Hugo Godschalk

Banking Advisor

更多信息

Hugo Godschalk 博士,一名来自 Den Haag 的荷兰人(1957 年出生),在德国生活和工作了 40 多年。他于 1982 年获得经济学博士学位后,随即在法兰克福的 Gesellschaft für Zahlungssysteme (GZS) 踏上了支付行业的职业生涯之路,最后任职业务管理主管。从 1990-1993 年,他任 Ordina (Germany) GmbH 高级顾问三年,涉及与支付和卡片业务有关的事务。自 1993 年起,他是法兰克福 PaySys Consultancy 的总经理和创始人。自 2000 年以来,PaySys Consultancy 代表着欧洲支付咨询协会的德国创始成员。2011 年,Hugo 发起 Prepaid Verband Deutschland (PVD) 作为德国预付行业平台。他担任该组织的理事长。多年来,他一直担任德国区域货币协会咨询委员会成员。自 2003 年起,他成为 PayComm(欧洲支付行业数据库社区)咨询委员会成员。

他就货币和支付相关的话题发表/出版了若干书籍、专家报告和许多文章(改革、历史、创新、监管、辅助货币等)。

Michael Schnabl

Banking Advisor

更多信息

Mr. Michael Schnabl is one of the leaders of the European cash transfer industry - among the strictest industries regarding regulation and compliance - with over 25 years of experience in the field, of which 13 years as CEO of Loomis Austriaand president of Loomis Switzerland. This makes Mr. Schnabl one of Europe's top experts in financial regulation and interfacing with central banks and regulators throughout the continent. Mr. Schnabl holds numerous contacts with regulators, banks and bankers across the Eurozone and Switzerland. Schnabl is a jurist, with a degree from the University of Vienna.

Friedrich Schwank

Financial Regulation Advisor

更多信息

Schwank 博士是一名奥地利人,毕业于因斯布鲁克大学法学院。他曾在伦敦和巴黎工作,并在奥地利维也纳执业。

他加入了维也纳律师协会,并是英国特许仲裁员协会会员。他的专业兴趣是国际、企业、金融和税法以及仲裁。

Leif Ferreira

Blockchain Advisor

更多信息

作为区块链生态系统的导师和顾问,Leif 是西班牙领先比特币公司 bit2me.com 的联合创始人之一。

Leif 是迈阿密黑客马拉松——美洲金融科技的全球获奖者,并在许多加密货币和金融科技活动上发表演讲。

他是加密货币、智能合约和分布式计算领域的专家。

订阅我们的新闻邮件

查看我们的社交网络页面

Welcome to ChatBot

World’s first multi-asset wallet and personal financial passport

WAWLLET connects people, banks and financial services, both traditional and new.

ICO Session will end in

Tokens issued/raised funds[1]

... WIN/... USD

WIN ICO current price

...USD for BTC payments (0.000255BTC)

...USD for ETH payments (0.002535ETH)

WIN ICO rates

... BTC ... ETH

Fixed and valid throughout the ICO period

WIN settlement value $...

MAX

... USD

3 x ETHMV x ETHAR

3 x BTCMV x BTCAR

Market Trading Price

ETHAR[2] = ... || BTCAR[2] = ... || ETHMV = ... USD || BTCMV = ... USD

[1] Including any and all amounts in any Payment Currency actually raised and/or undertakings for Contributions and subject always to adjustments for any exchange rate fluctuations for any such Payment Currency and/or in accordance with the terms of any such Contribution.

[2] According to coindesk.com at 28.01.2018, 10:00 GMT, as per the White Paper. Fixed values throughout the entire ICO period.

ETHMV and BTCMV will be adjusted on real time for calculating the market value only.

Join our group

Learn more about WAWLLET ICO

Vision

We are set to change the way that fiat, cryptocurrencies and commodities are transferred globally – between people, banks and financial service providers

Imagine having a wallet in your pocket where all your assets live. Whether its fiat, cryptocurrencies or even gold. Imagine being able to transfer funds across borders, instantly and at almost no cost.

Now imagine you’re a bank or financial service provider looking for ways you can participate in the fast-evolving world of crypto-based technology. Imagine accessing a new customer base and opening up new revenue streams.

You’ve just envisioned WAWLLET, as we have.

WAWLLET's mobile and desktop application will allow you to manage all your fiat, crypto and commodities and transfer them to other people and accounts set in banks connected to the WAWLLET network in a fast, secure and easy way.

WAWLLET's account will be a Personal Financial Passport that is recognized, respected and valued by all the entities connected to the WAWLLET network.

WAWLLET pocket types

FIAT pocket

180 seconds KYC approval

Instant IBAN issuing

Multi-currency accounts

Multi-Bank integration

Card pocket

60 seconds approval

Multi-Account debiting

Instant crediting

Custom made debit cards

Gold pocket

Commodity trading

Physically Vault Storage

International Shipping

Crypto pocket

Multi-Crypto-Wallet

Independent E-Wallet API

One-touch access

Cold storage

Key benefits of using WAWLLET

  • Full control of your fiat, crypto, gold and debit card accounts from a single app
  • Highly secured – WAWLLET does NOT hold your assets, it just allows you to manage them through third party service providers
  • Fast, secure and inexpensive asset transfer between accounts and between people connected to our network
  • Financial Passport recognized by all the financial service providers connected to our network

Forget what you know about personal asset management and money transfer

The numbers below tell the whole story. Offering legal, fast, secure and easy fiat and crypto transfers could represent a significant opportunity for the remittance market both domestically and globally.

$400+ billion

annual remittance flow worldwide

3 days average

time to complete a wire transfer

$50 average cost

of a wire transfer

0.2% people

in the world holding a crypto account

Roadmap

Inception
Concept
Technical Research
Feasability Studies
Seed Funding Session
ICO Legal Research
Business Strategy and Budgeting
Pitching Project and Core Team Building
ICO Marketing Setup
Strategic Partners and Advisory Board
ICO Platform Building
White Paper 1.0
Official Website Launching
(Pre) ICO Security Audit
Pre ICO
Cyprus Headquarter Establishment
Development of White Paper 2.0
ICO PR and Advertising Campaign
Legal Research and Operational Entity Establishment
Development of Website 2.0
Technology Research and Architectural Development
Strategic Service Provider Partnership (Banks, Exchanges, Traders, Vaults)
Technical Research Branch Establishment (Country - TBA)
ICO
Q1 Report
Q2 Report
Q3 Report
Software Development
Licencing Process in first Identified countries
Operational Entity / Center / Branch Establishment
Third Party Strategic Service Provider Integration
Alpha Version
Q4 Report
Security Audit
Beta Version
WAWLLET launch - marketing campaign
WAWLLET Live - General Availability

Starts:

Finishes:

WAWLLET Team

Executive Board

Doron Angelovitch

CEO and Co-Founder

More info

"An idea, a vision, Feasibility study, Business plan,.. it all comes down finally to people and communication between people. During 25 years career I have learned that the Human Resource is the most critical component to make things happen. As a result I have dedicated along the years special attention to first of all see & understand the people in my team, and have healthy direct communication with them in order to precisely define what are my expectations and what are their needs. The rest is just Hard Work, Common sense, and 1% Luck."

Doron is entrepreneur for almost 2 decades in the fields of Medical Services and Fast moving products. With vast experience in Needs Analysis and Sales Psychology, he is highly interested in Human Reaction to Fast Changing Conditions.

Mihail Lala

Founder and creator

More info

Mihail has managed and (co)founded a wide variety of projects in the fields of Marketing, Fast Moving Products, Crypto Exchanging and Mass Media. His comfort zone is outside the box.

Sometimes he writes poetry, sometimes plays videogames, and sometimes he is trading or think-tank-ing. He has learned that the path to success is full of defeats and dead-ends, yet the key lies always in hard work and anchored facts.

He is a dream fulfiller with his head up in the sky and his feet strongly planted in the ground.

Gadi Monsa

Chairman and Co-Founder

More info

Monsa is a founding member of Ynet, Israel’s largest digital media and publishing company, and functioned as the company’s CTO from day one up to decade later.

Since 2016 Gadi is head of innovative technology scouting for Compass Ventures.

Monsa is a serial entrepreneur, partnering in five digital and online projects, a mentor and an M&A consultant. With this background, he brings a deep understanding of the Israeli tech market, and plentiful connections to local entrepreneurial communities.

Aviram Eisenberg

CTO

More info

Aviram Eisenberg is one of Europe's most experienced executives when it comes to Delivering highly complex technology projects. Over the past 15 years, Aviram has recruited and managed large global and distributed development teams and has delivered hundreds of software development projects for International companies market leaders such as Google, Microsoft, Facebook, Intel, Hutchison, Vodafone Omnitel and more.

Gil Wojakowsky

CLO and Co-Founder

More info

With well over twenty years of advising and serving as a member of the board of directors of many corporations in various industries such communications, derivatives and fintech, Gil has built an international client base, advising on a range of issues including regulatory compliance (e.g., for public entities, ETF and derivatives instruments), M&A and complex commercial transactions.

Gil is admitted to the Israeli Bar Association since 1990 and holds a LL.B. from the Bar Ilan University

Zion Mitrani

CRO

More info

Chief Risk Officer, with over 15 years of leading fraud mitigation strategy, development of Fraud Detection solution, implementations, modeling and analytics. Fraud Detection and Prevention SME, delivering products and services to Financial Institutions globally.

Years of providing expert knowledge and consulting on Fraud Prevention systems road-map, building and enhancements of Fraud Detection Platforms, reducing organizations' losses, and improve operations workflows.

Yoram Golandsky

CSA

More info

Cyber strategic advisor to executive teams and the Board of Directors Mentoring cyber security/risk Startups Mentoring CISO's

A seasoned executive and veteran entrepreneur with proven experience in management, sales and technology. Delivered consistent deal flow streams in millions of dollars, managing both branding activities as well as international and local sales execution.

Isaac P. Larose

VP Corporate

More info

Isaac is a graduate of the Haifa University Law School and of leading law and patent attorney firms in Israel.

Servicing customers in various countries and across specialties, such as corporate, technology, international transactions and intellectual property rights, Isaac consults his international clientele on strategy, commercial agreements and corporate governance.

Andrei Manuel

VP Cryptocurrency

More info

Andrei has been involved in the blockchain environment for many years now, being the co-founder of Bit2me.com, the leading Bitcoin exchanger in Spain, a USA award winning startup.

Andrei was also the founder of the first mobile top up platform accepting Bitcoin, a startup quickly sold to a hedge fund.

He is now active partner in 3 start-ups soon maturing, that will be important milestones in the blockchain world.

He is highly interested in community coining and crypto coin integration in daily life.

Roi Bondi

VP Operations

More info

Roi Bondi has over 10 years’ experience in leading positions in R&D, Project Management and Operations. He has a talent for building global teams that achieve targets in complex environments.

Roi joined Playtika in its early days where as Project Management Officer he established the PM department and was responsible for all production projects and improved processes across departments that led to better planning, transparency and control.

As Playtika grew to become one of the world’s largest social casino games companies, Roi was entrusted with the key senior management role of VP Technology Operations. He manages the R&D department, leading teams of up to 600 people across four global locations. He directs the company’s technologies roadmap, leads strategic changes and adapts organisational structures.

Guillermo Siles

Front End Developer

More info

Guillermo has been involved in developing websites and interfaces for almost a decade. He counts with a wide experience with visual works such as graphic design, video edition and photography.

More recently he has been interested in the blockchain scene serving for several startups in Europe.

Dariya Donetskaya

Area Marketing Manager

More info

Dariya Donetskaya holds a Master of Arts degree in international relations (Catholic University Eichstaett-Ingolstadt).

Her experience in innovation ecosphere is more than 7 years. Dariya took part at the creation of the first specialized university in Russia, "Innopolis" [1]. She has been a Head of the acceleration program (industrial track) of the "Russian Venture Company".

Since last few years Dariya specializes in the development and acceleration of startups. The pipeline with her involvement makes up more than 50 projects. Success story is a project named "T-Tronic". For attraction of investments into the project she has been awarded a prize "Venture Deal of the Year 2016".

Her achievement is also the fact that ""Neirika" [2] company, where she served as CBDO, became the resident status in one of the Russian leading special economic zones.

Dariya is a contributor to many tech media in Russia, including "Forbes"

Advisory Board

Yair Tauman

Strategic Advisor

More info

Prof. Yair Tauman is a leading professor of economics at Stony Brook University and dean of the Adelson School of Entrepreneurship at IDC Herzliya, where he also serves as academic director of the Zell Entrepreneurship Program (since 2009).

He obtained his Ph.D. and M.Sc.(with distinction) in mathematics at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem, both under the supervision of Nobel Prize winner Robert Aumann. His B.Sc. in mathematics and statistics (with distinction) is also from the Hebrew University. His areas of research are game theory and its applications to industrial organization (patents, market structure and the incentive to innovate, auctions) and imperfect competition. He has published about 60 papers in these areas.

Professor Tauman has been the director of the Stony Brook University Game Theory Center for the last 20 years. He served as the dean of the Arison School of Business at IDC(2010-2011), professor at Kellogg School of Management (Northwestern University,1980-1987), the Economics Department at Ohio State University (1987-1990) and Tel Aviv University for 25 years (1983-2008).

Prof. Tauman is a member of the board of directors of nine companies, including Radware (since 2011, traded on NASDAQ). He served on the board of Bank Hapoalim, Israel's largest bank (2011-2015, traded on TASE),and ADVFN (2010-2014, A UK company traded on AIM, London). He has been an active investor, mainly as an angel for startups, and has 25 exits.

Hillik Nissani

Marketing Advisor

More info

Mr. Nissani is a seasoned senior executive and advisor with a proven track record of over 25 years across five continents in growing B2B and B2C companies. Mr. Nissani is a growth expert and he serves as a board and advisory board member in several EU and Israeli high tech and Blockchain companies (such as STOX and Wawllet), advising on strategy, marketing, operations and human capital management. His abundant working experience includes the Vice President managing 888.com’s high liquidity business unit with revenues of close to $100M and easy-forex’s Chief Marketing Officer where he managed sales and marketing budgets of tens of millions annually.

Hugo Godschalk

Banking Advisor

More info

Dr. Hugo Godschalk, a native Dutchman from Den Haag (1957) has been living and working in Germany for more than 40 years. He studied economics at the University of Münster/Westfalia (1974 – 1979). He then spent 5 years as research staff at the same university. Following his PhD in economics in 1982 with a dissertation on electronic money, he started his career in the payments industry at the Gesellschaft für Zahlungssysteme (GZS) in Frankfurt, last as head of business administration. From 1990 until 1993, he worked for 3 years as a senior consultant for Ordina (Germany) GmbH, covering payment and card business related topics. Since 1993 he is managing director and founder of PaySys Consultancy in Frankfurt am Main. Since 2000 PaySys Consultancy represents the European Payments Consulting Association (EPCA) as German founding member. In 2011 Hugo initiated the Prepaid Verband Deutschland (PVD) as platform of the prepaid industry in Germany. He is representing this group as managing director. He was member of the advisory board of the German Association of the Regiogeld initiatives for many years. Since 2003 he is member of the advisory board of PayComm (database community of the European payment industry).

He published several books, expert reports and many articles to monetary and payment related topics (reform, history, innovation, regulation, complementary currencies etc.).

Michael Schnabl

Banking Advisor

More info

Mr. Michael Schnabl is one of the leaders of the European cash transfer industry - among the strictest industries regarding regulation and compliance - with over 25 years of experience in the field, of which 13 years as CEO of Loomis Austriaand president of Loomis Switzerland. This makes Mr. Schnabl one of Europe's top experts in financial regulation and interfacing with central banks and regulators throughout the continent. Mr. Schnabl holds numerous contacts with regulators, banks and bankers across the Eurozone and Switzerland. Schnabl is a jurist, with a degree from the University of Vienna.

Friedrich Schwank

Financial Regulation Advisor

More info

Dr. Schwank is Austrian and graduated in law from the University of Innsbruck. He has worked in London and Paris, and he practises in Vienna, Austria.

He is admitted to the Vienna Bar and is a fellow of the British Chartered Institute of Arbitrators. His special interests are International, Corporate, Financial and Tax Law as well as Arbitration.

Leif Ferreira

Blockchain Advisor

More info

Being mentor and advisor in blockchain ecosystem, Leif co-founded bit2me.com, the leading Bitcoin Company in Spain.

Leif was the global winner at the Miami Hackathon - Fintech Americas and speaker to many Crypto and Fintech Events.

He is an expert in cryptocurrencies, smart contracts and distributed computing.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Find us on our social networks

Welcome to ChatBot